Conquered some tricky stuff!

Conquered some tricky stuff!

During the past few weeks (possibly a month) I have conquered casting on, changing wool and discussing knitting with my Grandma. Obviously discussing knitting is still a bit confusing as i’m not entirely sure of all the terms and types of wool… but I have perfected my ‘pretending to know and understand all the knitting terms you’re using’ face.

My next big challenge will be casting off and trying not to poke my tongue out while doing so! I might even try doing some wiggly woggly (alternate pearl stitch and the other one…oh god I have no idea!) or even a small pattern!

I’M FEELING BRAVE!

Leave a Reply

